Leadership Team

Transforming Vision into Realities

Anil Raghavan

Chief Executive Officer

Read More

Nitin Dharmadhikari

Head COE's

Read More

Siu-Long Yao

Head Clinical Development

Read More

Nitin Damle

Chief Innovation Officer

Read More

Venkata Palle

Global Head of Drug Discovery and Preclinical Development

Read More

Vikram Ramanathan

Head Preclinical Development

Read More

Yashoraj Zala

Head Drug Delivery Systems

Read More

Shravanti Bhowmik

Head Operations Management

Read More

Shanta Gupta

Chief Human Resource Officer

Read More

Anup Rathi

Chief Financial Officer

Read More
Copyright @ 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Follow Us :